Woodpecker
DARRICK WOOD SCHOOL An Academy and Teaching School
Teaching School Logo
Building

School Calendar 2018/19


  • Autumn Term (3rd September 2018 - 21st December 2018)
  • Professional Development Day - Monday, 3rd September 2018
  • Years 7 and 12 ONLY - Tuesday, 4th September 2018
  • All Students Return - Wednesday, 5th September 2018
  • Half-term - Monday, 22nd - Friday, 26th October 2018
  • Christmas Holidays - Monday, 24th December 2018 - Monday, 7th January 2019
  • Spring Term (7th January 2019 - 5th April 2019)
  • Half-term - Monday, 18th - Friday, 22nd February 2019
  • Easter Holidays - Monday, 8th April 2019 - Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
  • Summer Term (23rd April 2019 - 19th July 2019)
  • Half-term - Monday, 27th May 2019 - Friday, 31st May 2019