Woodpecker
DARRICK WOOD SCHOOL
RESPECT | RESPONSIBILITY | HONESTY
Building

School Calendar 2021/22


  • Autumn Term (1st September 2021 - 17th December 2021)
  • Professional Development Day - Wednesday, 1st September 2021
  • Half-term - Monday, 18th - Friday, 29th October 2021
  • Christmas Holidays - Monday, 20th December 2021 - Monday, 3rd January 2022
  • Spring Term (4th January 2022 - 1st April 2022)
  • Half-term - Monday, 14th - Friday, 18th February 2022
  • Easter Holidays - Monday, 4th April 2022 - Monday, 18th April 2022
  • Summer Term (19th April 2022 - 22nd July 2022)
  • Half-term - Monday, 30th May 2022 - Friday, 3rd June 2022

School Calendar 2022/23


  • Autumn Term (31st August 2022 - 16th December 2022)
  • Professional Development Day - Wednesday, 31st August 2022
  • Half-term - Monday, 17th - Friday, 28th October 2022
  • Christmas Holidays - Monday, 19th December 2022 - Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
  • Spring Term (3rd January 2023 - 31st March 2023)
  • Half-term - Monday, 13th - Friday, 17th February 2023
  • Easter Holidays - Monday, 3rd April 2023 - Monday, 17th April 2023
  • Summer Term (17th April 2023 - 21st July 2023)
  • Half-term - Monday, 29th May 2023 - Friday, 2nd June 2023